iStock_66047581_XLARGE.jpg

Staff

HMU Staff

Erin Myre
General Manager, Chief Agent (Canada)
Sunderland Marine Insurance Co. Ltd.

604-806-0896
emyre@hmumarine.com

no-photo-available-38c6756507deebf97b071bf8ff7bcf29.jpg

Martin Coull
Assistant General Manager, Senior Underwriter

604-806-0880
mcoull@hmumarine.com

no-photo-available-38c6756507deebf97b071bf8ff7bcf29.jpg

Agnes Huang
Accounting Manager

604-806-0888
ahuang@hmumarine.com


underwriting

no-photo-available-38c6756507deebf97b071bf8ff7bcf29.jpg

Corey Fehr
Underwriting Manager

604-806-0897
cfehr@hmumarine.com

no-photo-available-38c6756507deebf97b071bf8ff7bcf29.jpg

Alastair Gray  
Business Development Manger (Canada East) / Senior Underwriter

902-405-7773
agray@hmumarine.com

no-photo-available-38c6756507deebf97b071bf8ff7bcf29.jpg

Brent McIver
Underwriting Manager
(East Coast U.S.)

407-314-0995
bmciver@hmumarine.com

Headshot-5332.jpg

Dan Kim
Business Development Manager / Senior Underwriter

604-806-0895
dkim@hmumarine.com

Headshot-4557.jpg

Karen Backmann
Senior Underwriter

604-806-0889
kbackmann@hmumarine.com

Dace Ose-Nuksa
Underwriter

604-806-0883
dnuksa@hmumarine.com


CLAIMS

no-photo-available-38c6756507deebf97b071bf8ff7bcf29.jpg

Dave Pahkala
Claims Manager

604-806-0882
dpahkala@hmumarine.com

Kyla Benz
Senior Claims Examiner

604-806-0894
kbenz@hmumarine.com

Jackie Farquharson
Claims Examiner

604-806-0892
jfarquharson@hmumarine.com

 


ACCOUNTING

Ying Zhang
Assistant Accountant

604-806-0887
yzhang@hmumarine.com

Headshot-5758-2.jpg

Delaney Hawker
Assistant Accountant

604-669-7745
dhawker@hmumarine.com

 

UNDERWRITING ASSOCIATES

Pauline Steger
Underwriting Associate Supervisor 

604-806-0886
psteger@hmumarine.com

Peih Sia
Underwriting Associate

604-806-0893
psia@hmumarine.com

Headshot-6927-upto5x7.jpg

Stephanie Tusznio
Underwriting Associate

604-806-0881
stusznio@hmumarine.com